Board of Directors

The present Board of Directors of WHWB is listed below. Please feel free to contact any of these members with issues regarding the governance of WHWB that you think should be brought to the board’s attention. Also feel free to contact any of the Board with ideas or suggestions for projects that you think WHWB should pursue.

Clicking on a name should open your email program and address a new email to the intended recipient. Alternatively, right-clicking on a name will allow you to copy that persons email address, for pasting into your outgoing email.

Tanya Jenke

Lissa Ceolin

Kevin Hedges, Vice President

Marianne Levitsky, President

Robert Maklan, Secretary

Om Malik, Treasurer

Aristides Medard

Chandrakant (Chandra) Mutalik

Claudina Nogueira

Mary O’Reilly

Noel Tresider

David Zalk